Latest in Highlight

Advertising Area

Latest in

IFFR announces winners Ammodo Tiger Short Competition 2020

The jury consisted of recently appointed director of Kunsthal Rotterdam Nathanja van Dijk, French filmmaker and previous Tiger Award for Short Films winner Safia Benhaim (La fièvre, IFFR 2014), and Los Angeles-born, Belgrade-based film curator and writer Greg de Cuir Jr.

Adham Youssef

End of Section